The Countdown Begins…


Ahhh! Is it really that close?

Ahhh! Is it really that close?

I can’t believe it, but that’s all that’s really left.  Actually, slightly less than a full 10 weeks because I’m late on starting the Theä-cracy blog! haha 

In the coming days and weeks I’ll be chronicaling our journey to Theä’s due date and beyond.

I’m definitely entering the stressful/uncomfortable/my-hormones-will-kill-you-if-you-annoy-me phase.

This should get really interesting really soon.

 

6 thoughts on “The Countdown Begins…

    • Hey!! I’ll be 31 Weeks on Tuesday!! Thanks for checking out the new blog! I can’t wait for the little one to be here! I hope all is well with you and yours! I’ll be checking in on your blog to see how things are going! 🙂
      – Tenaya

      • Woo so nearly due date buddies! (God that sounds cheesy) and well thanks for checking out mine, I’m pretty new at the whole blogging thing so I hope doing okay so far haha somewhere to rant and rave if I need to (and us pregnant woman really do NEED to rant!!)

        😀

Leave a Reply

