Sleepy Theä at 2 Months old in March 2014


I just love it when she’s super relaxed and happy!! 🙂 I can’t believe I just found this on my phone from last month!

P.s. I will start posting more often, now that Theä and I seem to be getting on a good nap-time schedule! 🙂 Hooray for a sleeping baby!

One thought on “Sleepy Theä at 2 Months old in March 2014

  1. I absolutely LOVE this video clip as I absolutely LOVE this little baby girl!! Our first grandchild by our one and only child! Theä is such a blessing Tenaya! ❤ I find myself watching this video clip over and over! She melts my heart! I hate being 600 miles away but I've been enjoying our FaceTime!! I love and miss you both!

Leave a Reply

